The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Burghley Fine Food Market
From Sunday 27 August 2017 -  10:00am
To Monday 28 August 2017 - 04:00pm
Hits : 2324
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Burghley Fine Food Market. Burghley House, Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9 3JY. Click here for further details.

Food markets with a difference. Come and meet more than 30 local suppliers in a celebration of local produce with handmade cheeses, puddings, artisan breads, organic vegetables, luxury sweet treats and rare breed meats at one of our three seasonal Fine Food Markets. 

The Courtyard. Open 10am to 4pm. Free admission.



 




Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 07 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Sat Oct 07 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Melton Mowbray Food Festival
Sun Oct 08 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
East of England Autumn Show
Sun Oct 08 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Melton Mowbray Food Festival
Wed Oct 18 @12:00AM
Wisley Taste of Autumn Festival
Thu Oct 19 @12:00AM
Wisley Taste of Autumn Festival
Fri Oct 20 @12:00AM
Wisley Taste of Autumn Festival
Sat Oct 21 @12:00AM
Wisley Taste of Autumn Festival
Sun Oct 22 @12:00AM
Wisley Taste of Autumn Festival
Sat Nov 04 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.