The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
The Mistletoe Christmas Fair
From Saturday 04 November 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday 05 November 2017 - 05:00pm
Hits : 4164
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Mistletoe Christmas Fair. The Showground, Dustable Road, Redbourn, Herts.  AL3 7PT

The 2017 Christmas Mistletoe Fair will be on the 4th and 5th of November at The Showground.

Gifts, food, decorations and fun. Get into the swing of Christmas at the fabulous Mistletoe Fair


Doors open at 10am each day and the fun goes on through till 5pm

 

 

 

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Knebworth Great British Food Festival
Sat Jul 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Knebworth Great British Food Festival
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Burghley Fine Food Market
Mon Aug 27 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Burghley Fine Food Market
Fri Aug 31 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair
Sat Sep 01 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair
Sat Sep 01 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Sun Sep 02 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.